Junior ESB is back! – SK Sg. Bunyi, Pontian

Yup, it’s been AWHILE since we did ESB for Sekolah Rendah. Now, we are back in the game. Our latest Junior ESB was at SK Sungai Bunyi, Pontian. The half-day program was organized by the PIBG and the teachers. Program with kids requires lots and lots and lots of action. And that’s what we did! Standing on the chairs, singing (just composed a new song for them!), playing Sad, Mad, Glad, singing Sponge Bob’s theme song and more (I did it in Baju Kurung, ok – Coach Sha).

“From Yes to Absolutely” (sing to the tune of London Bridge is Falling Down)

From ‘Yes’ to ‘Absolutely’
absolutely, absolutely
from yes to absolutely
sing with me “hee, hee, hee”

From ‘No’ to ‘I don’t think so’
I don’t think so, I don’t think so
From no to I don’t think so
come with me, GO, GO, GO!

Posted on June 28, 2008, in Inside ESB and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. it’s great to have English seminar with u guys
    can u please send other picture that u took with us to my e-mail?
    the memories that we had is just like glorious moment…….
    LET’S WRESTLING WITH ENGLISH

Leave a Reply

